Spartan Innovation Building Corporation Board of Directors 2015-2016

Johan Gjenvick

Board President Elected to the Board on May 26, 2015 Term Length- 2 years

Ann DeGroot

Board Secretary/Treasurer Elected to the Board on May 26, 2015 Term Length- 2 years

Julia Classen

Elected to the Board on May 26, 2015 Resigned from the Board on September 30, 2015

Jennifer Geraghty Elected to the Board on October 5, 2015 Term Length- 2 years